Comments are welcome!

I was talking to a close friend of mine and she said that I sounded too cautious in my blog postings. She also made some comments about my style of writing. I was glad to hear her comments, because I think it’s the only way I can learn how to improve my blog.

My friend has known me for almost 10 years, so she could easily see the difference between my normal speaking/writing style and the way I write on my blog. I know that some of my posts might contain factual or grammatical errors….

Blog editor: Don’t blame me! I’ve been busy working on the blogs of people who actually pay me!

… and I wouldn’t mind if someone pointed them out to me. I also know that some of the posts might be too long or a bit boring. Please let me know! 🙂 My email address is oyebola1@gmail.com. Thanks in advance!

Comments on: "Comments are welcome!" (1)

  1. I would definitely agree. Your writing voice is a cautious version of u.

    Let loose!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

