My Dreams Are Crazy – Part 1

From the author: Everything you see below is fictional.

“I said NO, it’s got nothing to do with that, and I refuse to discuss it any further! Could you just give me what I want?”

Jeez, these doctors can be so irritating! Asking me lots of stupid questions! All I want are some pills to help me get to sleep! Is that too much to ask for?

She’s not even a real doctor, in my humble (angry) opinion. Ok, she did go to uni and qualify and all that, but she keeps trying to get me to use all sorts of herbal, alternative rubbish! I don’t even know why I keep coming back here!

Actually, I do know why I keep coming back here.

My doctor is so hot! Dayum! She belongs on a catwalk, not in a clinic. Even the nurses here are stunning! It’s so weird, come to think of it. It’s like, they have a policy of hiring extremely fit women. Only women. I remember once seeing a male doctor in here, but it looks like he got kicked out a while ago.

Anyway, I digress! Here come my pills.

– End of part 1 –

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

