Cow Beauty Soap

Yes, you’re looking at lots of bars of soap. Cow Beauty Soap, to be exact. Made in Japan. All brought into the UK as gifts from my generous Japanese friends.

A friend of mine told me that she LOVED Cow Beauty Soap and asked me to get some flown in from Japan. I used it a few times when I lived in Japan, but I didn’t really think much of it.Β  I mean, it was soap! Are there really any differences between different brands of soap??

I asked my friends if they could bring me some Cow Beauty soap (soap!) whenever they came to England on holiday (yeah, those were very embarrassing conversations!) and, as you can see, they kindly obliged.

It’s funny because my friends have stopped bringing gifts for me but have continued to bring gifts for my friend (who they don’t even know!). πŸ˜€

Comments on: "Cow Beauty Soap" (2)

  1. thats some good quality soap πŸ™‚ and Oye i think your friends think you might be in need of a good long shower πŸ™‚ LOL

  2. Ha ha ha! Very funny(!) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

