Flash fiction

When I woke up this morning, I had a great idea for a story (well, I think it’s a great idea). 🙂 It’s to do with dreams (I’ve been thinking about dream-related stories for a while), and no, I most definitely have not been influenced by Inception! Anyway, I’m planning to write this story, but I will write it as a piece of flash fiction. Fiction fiction stories range from 300 to 1,000 words, so I’m hoping it won’t take me too long.

Blog editor: 300 – 1,000 words?? I think you’re just being lazy!

Moja: It’s harder than you think! Besides, I might expand it if I think of more things to add to the story.

I’m mentioning it now as a reminder to myself in case it slips my mind in the future. I guess I just love writing things down, no matter how insignificant. I can’t wait to see the result!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

