Random quotes

“If I can’t experience it, it doesn’t exist.”

“The role of a *<*@*&*#*>* is to make bad decisions and stick by them.”

“Too many versions of me, each fighting for prominence. That’s why we have hobbies.”

“I want this moment to last forever!” “Maybe we could Sky+ it!”

That’s all I can think of for now – making up random quotes is a lot tougher than I thought it would be.

Talking about cool quotes, I stumbled across this hilarious website: http://www.dosequisguy.com.

Dos Equi is a Mexican beer owned by Cuauhtemoc-Moctezuma Brewery. They came up with a cool advertising campaign called “The Most Interesting Man in the World”.

The man in the ads is played by actor Jonatham Goldsmith and the voice overs are done by Will Lyman.

Here are some of the quotes from the ads:

“He once had an awkward moment, just to see how it feels.”

“His beard alone has experienced more than a lesser man’s entire body.”

“Whenever he goes swimming, dolphins appear.”

“Even his enemies list him as their emergency contact number.”

“He never says something tastes like chicken… not even chicken.”

I think I’m going to have to buy myself some Dos Equi beer. 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

