As a Manchester United fan, I’m a bit sad to see Ronaldo go, but EIGHTY MILLION POUNDS for one player is a lot of money!!

I’m sad to see our best player leave, but he’s been moaning about this move for a long time, so I think it’s time for him to go. Besides, he’s contributed to us winning lots of trophies (3 Premier league titles, 1 Champions league title, 1 FA Cup title, 2 League Cup titles, 1 Community Shield and Fifa’s Club World Cup).

Not a bad return on a player who cost us £12.24m six years ago. I was very excited when he joined, and I was a bit disappointed with how he played in his first 2 seasons. However, he soon settled down, and became such an influential player for us. Being a Man Utd fan, I was able to look past his arrogance and diving, concentrating more on his skillful tricks and amazing free kicks.

Now that he’s leaving, I hope that Rooney will be played in his preferred position in the middle, just behind the main striker. I don’t think that Ronaldo is the only player who should be on his way out, too. I think that players like Scholes, Giggs and Gary Neville should start less games, and players like Nani and Tevez should leave.

I’d like to see us bring in Karim Benzema (a striker) from Lyon, David Silva (a winger) from Valencia and Samuel Eto’o (another striker) from Barcelona. Maybe we only need one new striker, so I’d go for Eto’o. It would also be great if we could bring in another midfield ‘general’.

Comments on: "£80 million on ONE player!!!" (2)

  1. […] related posts: (automatically generated)£80 million on ONE football player!!!Wayne Rooney Reportedly Wants Out of Manchester United ClubWayne Rooney: I want to quit […]

  2. […] £80 million on ONE player!!! (dailymoja.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

